IMG_9669Elected Officials (click on the names to learn more about them)


Mayor Pro Tempore - Doug Glandon
Chief of Police - Allan Glandon
Water/Wastewater/Pool Supervisor – Don Northup
City Service Director/Building Official – Brent Gilliland
City Clerk - Angela K. Alderson
Deputy City Clerk – Sherrie Casper
Keokuk County Regional Services Agency – Brent Gilliland
Sigourney Fire District Board Representatives - Ed Conrad & Randy Schultz
Official City Newspaper – Sigourney News Review